Online activation

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Wifi Porsche Tester III Diagnostic Tool for Piwis 3 V38.400.000 PT3G with HDD 128G with Dell E7450 Laptop

Wifi Porsche Tester III Diagnostic Tool for Piwis 3 V38.400.000 PT3G with HDD 128G with Dell E7450 Laptop

Latest price:$2,299
$1,99913% off
  • Item No. VX16-B
  • Free Shipping

Porsche Tester III  Piwis3 V38.400.000 Software HDD 128G with Dell E7450 Laptop
with New DoIP Ethernet diagnostic technology,Supports Porsche Models after 2002.
Software HDD pre-installed, ready to use.

Write a review

by Mr.eric on Mar 23, 2020
hi, will this piwi3 tester support service reset for 2019 Cayenne?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.eric
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

YES, this Porsche Piwis Tester can support service reset function for 2019 Cayenne.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Randall Sparks on Feb 27, 2020
hi ,does piwis 3 porsche tester supports key programming directly from the OBD ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 27, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Randall 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Yes, Porsche piwis 3 tester can support key programming via OBD.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Robert on Jan 16, 2020
Thank you very much, everything is correct and very professional service,
Thanks and regards
Robert
Replied by Joyce on Jan 16, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Julian Estrada on Dec 31, 2019
hi ,will this piwis 3 porsche tester support wifi connection ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 31, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Julian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, Porsche piwis 3 tester can't support wifi connection so far.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.disleidy hector on Dec 31, 2019
very glad with this purchase ,thank you for your help
Replied by Joyce on Dec 31, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.disleidy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Julian Estrada on Dec 30, 2019
I did deal most Chinese web sites, but GM-Tech2 are the best guys with full tech support.
very helpful give full intension . do not worry just buy from them will be ok
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Julian 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Tamir Cohen on Dec 23, 2019
I have bought a few thing over the years from you and your web site is very helpful.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tamir 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Thomas E Miller on Nov 29, 2019
thank you for dropshipping to our client ,he received piwi3 today
Replied by Joyce on Nov 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Thomas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.BMJE S.A.V on Nov 5, 2019
I could do the manipulation.
The interface is working properly.
I'll let you know if the problem comes up again.
Thank you for taking the time to answer us.
We will not fail to do business with you.
Cordialy.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.BMJE
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Athalia Grazette on Oct 21, 2019
thanks I have received the product. It arrived a day after my email to you.
Thanks for the reply and software.
Have a nice day.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Athalia
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Michelle Wood on Sep 26, 2019
Got both Piwis 2 and Piwis 3 from you, Piwis 2 work for Porsche Car before 2017, Piwis 3 work well with Porsche after 2018. Cover all my workshop need. We will prefer to the Porsche online programming service and need Mercedes Star Diagnosis tool support online programming future, will contact you soon
Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Michelle 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.