Online activation

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine without Battery with Database 2019.0612 send Free Benz HU64 Clamp

2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine without Battery with Database 2019.0612 send Free Benz HU64 Clamp

Latest price:$1,499
$1,3957% off
  • Item No. SL442
  • Free Shipping

Milling cutter spindle brushless motor, ball screw drive mechanism, cross roller guide, aluminum alloy body structure, outer casing engineering plastic, 2 in 1 clamp,
Mobile APP Android control interface, easy to operate, fast and accurate, easy to carry out work.
Supports Chinese and English.

Write a review

by Mr.Servi Torres on Feb 24, 2020
Hi, does this 2m2 tank come with built-in database like instacode to find key code?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 24, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
2M2 Tank machine does not come with instacode, but it comes with built-in database to check key code. 
2m2-search-code
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Luis alvarado on Jan 23, 2020
Hi 2m2 magic tank is not working with hu10010 bitting, please update
Replied by Joyce on Jan 31, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Luis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Sorry for your trouble , but did you get any erroe message ? 
Could you please provide screenshot or operation video to [email protected] ? thank you

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Veronica Valdivia on Dec 23, 2019
I just got the other package today! And thank you for sending the tracking for this new order. I look forward to receiving the next package :)
Replied by Joyce on Dec 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Veronica
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.neville jones on Dec 9, 2019
please confirm in uk no tax and best price and shipping time thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 9, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.neville
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,we don't have 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine in UK warehouse.
Could you please tell us which country you wanna ship to ? we can write about 119USD on DHL invoice to help you save custom tax, thank you :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Milnes-Thurling on Nov 26, 2019
Hi, does this machine do VA2 , VA6 , NSN14 , hu136te , NE72 , VAC 102 , HU83 , SIP22 ,,,, all keys lost ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 26, 2019
Hi, Dear friend,
Yep, 2M2 key cutting machine is especially for all key lost, and also it can cut with key code, duplicate, key creating.
You can scan app QR code to check supported key types.
Any questions feel free to contact.
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Luis alvarado on Sep 23, 2019
hi, can you send me the app

And do you have it with battery available?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Luis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, so far, we don't have 2M2 with battery, we will inform you once it is ready :) 
We have QR code for you  to install APP, could you please check the descritpion at the bottom ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
 
by Mr.joaquin r de la chica on Sep 19, 2019
hi, how will ship this 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine Standard Version from ?
from Taiwan ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.joaquin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will ship from China mainland via DHL .
This 2M2 key cutting machine was born in Taiwan China.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Welding Junkie on Aug 25, 2019
It is a good machine. cut a TOY43 and HU100 key blades, works fast and accurate.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Welding
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Gilbert Arroyo on Aug 20, 2019
I purchased this on August 19,2019 and was sent a message saying it would have to be sent from China but is still showing “processing” when he checks the status can you tell me how long it will take to ship and how long for us to receive it?
Thank you,
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Gilbert 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

We have sent DHL # to your email,please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Majdi Jaber on Aug 13, 2019
fast delivery ,thank you ,received 2M2 key cutting machine today
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Majdi 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
 
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.