Online activation

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Offer Consult 3 III Professional Diagnostic Tool for Nissan without Bluetooth Buy SP259-B Instead

Best Offer Consult 3 III Professional Diagnostic Tool for Nissan without Bluetooth Buy SP259-B Instead

Latest price:$159
$12919% off
  • Item No. SP38-B
  • Out Of Stock

Consult 3 III Professional Diagnostic Tool for Nissan,almost all Nissan car model from different regions including Japan,North America, Europe. Supports up to 11 kinds of Languages.

Write a review

by Mr.Sam on Mar 12, 2019
Hi, Can this tool programmed new TMPS sensor on Nissan note 2014 (E12 techna 1.2 Dig-s engine). old Tyre pressure sensor broke and got new sensor that need Sensor ID adding to TMP module.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Sam
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You may check this device ,if you need to do this function
https://www.gm-tech2.com/wholesale/nissan-consult-3-plus-nissan-consult-3-nissan-diagnostic-tool.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Sam on Mar 12, 2019
can this prgramme new TMPS sensors in NIssan cars
Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Sam
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please update the vehicle year and model to us ? we will check

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Robert Rudden on Dec 29, 2016
hello, just want to say thank you ,consult 3 received, all was good.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Kenichi Hiraiwa on Nov 30, 2016
Will Nissan Consult 3 calibrate steering angle sensor on Nissan?
Replied by Wen yuehua on Nov 30, 2016
Hello,
sorry, Our Consult 3 cannot calibrate steering angle sensor on Nissan.
Thanks,
Best regards. 
by Mr.Joel Doucet on Aug 16, 2016
please help me to install nissan-consult3., thank you very much
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Joel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
 
by Mr.Richard Cooper on Aug 10, 2016
worked stably all the time, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Richard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
 
by Mr.stephen shanley on Aug 10, 2016
hello, do you have Consult 3 bluetooth version ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.stephen 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check bluetooth consult3 here:
https://www.gm-tech2.com/wholesale/nissan-consult-3-iii-software-professional-diagnostic-tool.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
GM-Tech2
by Mr.Willie Seaward on Jun 28, 2015
Can this adjust the idle and timing
Replied by Daisy on Jun 28, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Sorry to inform you that it can not  adjust the idle and timing.

Best regards
Daisy
by george georgiou on Jun 6, 2015
Hi i want ask witch model of nissan conslt support nissan pixo 2013
Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 7, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It support almost all Nissan car models from different regions including Japan,North America, Europe. 
You can have a try.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by jovany guzman on Jun 2, 2015
can this item be used to reprogram a tcm
from a 2007 Nissan altima
by Mr.oscar s on Mar 12, 2015
hi does SP38 nissan consult 3 can program keys?
Replied by Daisy on Mar 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, our nissan consult 3 support key programming when work together with security card.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Drita Qiri on Jan 14, 2015
hi, i am very interested in purchasing this item, my car is 2011, is it support my car?? thanks for your reply in advance.
Replied by Daisy on Jan 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
Yes, it can work for your car.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.machado on Jan 14, 2015
i wanna clear error code for my car, this one suitable??
Replied by Daisy on Jan 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, it can clear error code, you can have a try.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Daniel D on Jan 14, 2015
hi, can i use this Consult 3 III to reset ecu??
Replied by Daisy on Jan 14, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Very sorry, our nissan consult 3 can not reset ecu. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.goosedown on Jan 23, 2014
Hi, any installation instruction there? I got my parcel, it is very fast, but i want a instruction, thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jan 23, 2014
Hi, dear friend,

Yes, here is the link for instruction:
https://www.gm-tech2.com/upload/pro/how-to-install-nissan-consult3.pdf

Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Johnny on Jul 9, 2013
Hi, can this one do diagnose also programming?Can it do key programming?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 9, 2013
Hi,dear friend

This one can only do diagnose, it can not do programming and key programming.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.